Amazon

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Linewoman16337DodgeGASP50k16
Catcher36337Dodge, CatchGASP70k2
Thrower26337Dodge, PassGPAS70k2
Blitzer46337Dodge, BlockGSAP90k4

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Lustrian Red SoxStareater1660k23111621.881152033202302919822921800130.38
2[S.T.D] Seattle Thunder DykesFrantic1240k13155012155581330034-100200.25
3Ballerina BrawlersRolling snakes870k01015001022230000004-400201.28

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu May 11 2017 0:21BUBBLEBUBBLE14Semi-finalsNinja Insane Combat Elfs (Frantic)Lustrian Red Sox (Stareater)0k3—1
View
Fri May 5 2017 15:39BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 1Temple of Cuexotl (ikki)Lustrian Red Sox (Stareater)24k1—2
View
Thu May 4 2017 20:20BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 1Berghem Bobcats (khanmank)Lustrian Red Sox (Stareater)31k3—2
View
Tue Apr 25 2017 23:38BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 11Lustrian Red Sox (Stareater)Ninja Insane Combat Elfs (Frantic)32k2—3
View
Mon Apr 10 2017 17:59BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 12Lustrian Red Sox (Stareater)Temple of Cuexotl (ikki)21k2—2
View
Thu Apr 6 2017 16:50BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 1Berghem Bobcats (khanmank)Lustrian Red Sox (Stareater)27k4—2
View
Tue Mar 21 2017 14:13BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 6Mariehem Meatheads (KristofferMcSorley)Lustrian Red Sox (Stareater)19k1—0
View
Sat Mar 18 2017 22:35BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 1Lustrian Red Sox (Stareater)Tomtebo NightCrawlers (Emil Emilsson)19k1—1
View
Sat Mar 18 2017 1:13BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 8Lustrian Red Sox (Stareater)Berghem Bobcats (khanmank)18k0—2
View
Wed Mar 8 2017 12:55BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 1Ninja Insane Combat Elfs (Frantic)Lustrian Red Sox (Stareater)0k3—1
View
Mon Feb 27 2017 15:08BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 1Temple of Cuexotl (ikki)Lustrian Red Sox (Stareater)14k1—0
View
Sun Feb 19 2017 23:58BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 5Lustrian Red Sox (Stareater)Ninja Insane Combat Elfs (Frantic)19k2—3
View
Tue Feb 7 2017 21:39BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 2Tomtebo NightCrawlers (Emil Emilsson)Lustrian Red Sox (Stareater)23k2—1
View
Wed Feb 1 2017 17:19BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 5Lustrian Red Sox (Stareater)Berghem Bobcats (khanmank)10k2—2
View
Fri Jan 27 2017 15:49BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 1Temple of Cuexotl (ikki)Lustrian Red Sox (Stareater)10k0—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played