Lizardman

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skink1108237Dodge, StuntyAGSP60k16
Saurus1116419GSAP80k6
Kroxigor1126519Loner, Bone Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick SkullSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 3
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Jan 13 2016 10:30BUBBLELong season100Mariehems Träskkungar (KristofferMcSorley)Olympique Lyonesse (Stareater)15k1—1
View
Wed Jan 13 2016 10:26BUBBLELong season100Mariehems Träskkungar (KristofferMcSorley)Ersheim Deathwishers (oft)15k2—1
View
Sat Nov 7 2015 8:11BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Berghem Behemoths (khanmank)Flaming snots (oft)31k2—3
View
Fri Sep 4 2015 22:56BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Berghem Behemoths (khanmank)Grogdunkers (metacrust)27k2—0
View
Sun Aug 23 2015 22:42BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Bounce! (radge)Berghem Behemoths (khanmank)31k1—2
View
Tue Jun 2 2015 12:49BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Berghem Behemoths (khanmank)Bounce! (radge)32k2—1
View
Thu May 28 2015 14:47BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Berghem Behemoths (khanmank)Freaks of the Five Families (Stareater)24k1—2
View
Wed May 20 2015 23:40BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Berghem Behemoths (khanmank)Flaming snots (oft)23k1—0
View
Fri May 1 2015 20:39BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Colosseum Quakers (Frantic)Berghem Behemoths (khanmank)18k0—3
View
Wed Apr 29 2015 23:29BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Berghem Behemoths (khanmank)Rambling Reavers (WeirdQuest)20k2—1
View
Wed Apr 29 2015 11:34BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Blood Red Stripes (KristofferMcSorley)Berghem Behemoths (khanmank)25k2—0
View
Tue Apr 28 2015 22:51BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Anonyma Ostätare (Emil Emilsson)Berghem Behemoths (khanmank)14k0—1
View
Fri Apr 10 2015 22:37BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Blood Red Stripes (KristofferMcSorley)Berghem Behemoths (khanmank)0k2—2
View
Tue Mar 24 2015 22:12BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Anonyma Ostätare (Emil Emilsson)Berghem Behemoths (khanmank)19k1—2
View
Fri Mar 20 2015 14:28BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Berghem Behemoths (khanmank)Freaks of the Five Families (Stareater)15k0—3
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Sorted against: -date played