Ogre

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Snotling1605135Dodge, Right Stuff, Side Step, Stunty, TitchyAGSP20k16
Ogre1615529Bone Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP140k6

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Berghem Boyzkhanmank2160k56516502322124213149291554845300199.67
2Colosseum QuakersFrantic1660k3251040113111411102917752930-100183.56
3Mariehem MeatheadsKristofferMcSorley1390k315938.8921271070029151042830-200182.11
4Gods of the ArenaKristofferMcSorley1080k124728.57111913910209832022-200173.98

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon May 15 2017 22:28BUBBLEBUBBLE14Semi-finalsTomtebo NightCrawlers (Emil Emilsson)Mariehem Meatheads (KristofferMcSorley)26k1—0
View
Mon Apr 17 2017 0:59BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 1Ninja Insane Combat Elfs (Frantic)Mariehem Meatheads (KristofferMcSorley)23k3—1
View
Thu Mar 23 2017 14:59BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 3Tomtebo NightCrawlers (Emil Emilsson)Mariehem Meatheads (KristofferMcSorley)24k1—1
View
Tue Mar 21 2017 14:13BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 6Mariehem Meatheads (KristofferMcSorley)Lustrian Red Sox (Stareater)19k1—0
View
Thu Mar 9 2017 21:19BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 5Mariehem Meatheads (KristofferMcSorley)Berghem Bobcats (khanmank)20k2—1
View
Tue Mar 7 2017 22:09BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 4Mariehem Meatheads (KristofferMcSorley)Temple of Cuexotl (ikki)18k0—1
View
Thu Mar 2 2017 21:58BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 3Mariehem Meatheads (KristofferMcSorley)Berghem Bobcats (khanmank)18k1—0
View
Wed Mar 1 2017 15:19BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 2Mariehem Meatheads (KristofferMcSorley)Glasdvärgarna (radge)20k0—1
View
Tue Feb 21 2017 23:19BUBBLEBUBBLE14Round 1Mariehem Meatheads (KristofferMcSorley)Ninja Insane Combat Elfs (Frantic)14k1—2
View
Thu Aug 20 2015 7:50BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Colosseum Quakers (Frantic)Bounce! (radge)0k1—2
View
Thu Jun 18 2015 14:34BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Colosseum Quakers (Frantic)Bounce! (radge)23k2—0
View
Wed Jun 17 2015 11:08BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Colosseum Quakers (Frantic)Freaks of the Five Families (Stareater)22k1—1
View
Wed May 6 2015 23:53BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Anonyma Ostätare (Emil Emilsson)Colosseum Quakers (Frantic)16k1—2
View
Fri May 1 2015 20:39BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Colosseum Quakers (Frantic)Berghem Behemoths (khanmank)18k0—3
View
Wed Apr 22 2015 23:42BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Blood Red Stripes (KristofferMcSorley)Colosseum Quakers (Frantic)15k2—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played