Slann

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman2206338Leap, Very Long LegsGASP60k16
Catcher2217247Diving Catch, Leap, Very Long LegsGASP80k4
Blitzer2227338Diving Tackle, Jump Up, Leap, Very Long LegsGASP110k4
Kroxigor2236519Loner, Bone Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick SkullSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Amphibium InferisRolling snakes2220k9562057.5012234343323142221284141000199.17
2Bounce!radge1990k9251662.502143324303202511862633-700233.60
3M.U.P - Mariehem Unbelievable ParkourersFrantic1290k331764.29331117111008323917-800218.09

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Mar 15 2019 23:42BUBBLEBubble 16FinalM.U.P - Mariehem Unbelievable Parkourers (Frantic)Ersbodafängelset (radge)0k1—2
View
Fri Mar 8 2019 0:47BUBBLEBubble 16Semi-finalsM.U.P - Mariehem Unbelievable Parkourers (Frantic)Kungligt värre (Pravnuk)0k2—1
View
Mon Jun 11 2018 23:47BUBBLEBubble 16Round 1M.U.P - Mariehem Unbelievable Parkourers (Frantic)Ersbodafängelset (radge)13k1—0
View
Tue May 29 2018 23:00BUBBLEBubble 16Round 1Tomtebo GodTemplare (Emil Emilsson)M.U.P - Mariehem Unbelievable Parkourers (Frantic)24k0—3
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 22:25BUBBLEBubble 16Round 3Dark City Raiders (Stareater)M.U.P - Mariehem Unbelievable Parkourers (Frantic)20k1—1
View
Sun Feb 11 2018 15:58BUBBLEBubble 16Round 1M.U.P - Mariehem Unbelievable Parkourers (Frantic)Kungligt värre (Pravnuk)0k1—1
View
Fri Jan 26 2018 15:38BUBBLEBubble 16Round 1Dark City Raiders (Stareater)M.U.P - Mariehem Unbelievable Parkourers (Frantic)0k2—2
View
Mon Nov 30 2015 23:01BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Bounce! (radge)Flaming snots (oft)0k3—2
View
Thu Oct 22 2015 21:12BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Blood Red Stripes (KristofferMcSorley)Bounce! (radge)64k1—2
View
Sun Aug 23 2015 22:42BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Bounce! (radge)Berghem Behemoths (khanmank)31k1—2
View
Thu Aug 20 2015 7:50BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Colosseum Quakers (Frantic)Bounce! (radge)0k1—2
View
Sun Aug 16 2015 12:35BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Bounce! (radge)Grogdunkers (metacrust)23k4—1
View
Tue Jun 30 2015 12:00BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Bounce! (radge)Noxious Animals 2 (ikki)0k3—3
View
Thu Jun 25 2015 23:09BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Blood Red Stripes (KristofferMcSorley)Bounce! (radge)24k1—3
View
Thu Jun 18 2015 14:34BUBBLEBUBBLELVA100Colosseum Quakers (Frantic)Bounce! (radge)23k2—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played