Underworld

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Underworld Goblin2306237Right Stuff, Dodge, StuntyAMGSP40k12
Skaven Lineman2317337AnimosityGMASP50k2
Skaven Thrower2327337Animosity, Pass, Sure HandsGPMAS70k2
Skaven Blitzer2337338Animosity, BlockGSMAP90k2
Warp Stone Troll2344519Loner, Always Hungry, Mighty Blow, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Throw Team-MateSMGAP110k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Killer KlownsFrantic1540k610792.86610197191401510501521-600257.21
2Freaks of the Five FamiliesStareater1580k5441353.85322201620303520783931800205.16
3Swebba-AllstarsEmil Emilsson1330k21101319.232161228121622171042243-2100132.22
4Nude AlbinosHemlighållaren930k011225011120103030410-600190.27

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Jul 26 2017 0:09BUBBLEBUBBLE14½ - SUMMERRound 1Killer Klowns (Frantic)Birchtown Beavers (Stareater)27k2—0
View
Tue Jul 25 2017 0:33BUBBLEBUBBLE14½ - SUMMERRound 1Killer Klowns (Frantic)Berghem Brutes (khanmank)27k3—2
View
Sat Jul 8 2017 19:00BUBBLEBUBBLE14½ - SUMMERRound 2Tomtebo decayers (Emil Emilsson)Killer Klowns (Frantic)13k1—5
View
Wed Jun 14 2017 23:47BUBBLEBUBBLE14½ - SUMMERRound 1Killer Klowns (Frantic)Berghem Brutes (khanmank)30k3—2
View
Mon Jun 12 2017 22:35BUBBLEBUBBLE14½ - SUMMERRound 2Tomtebo Banana Peelers (Emil Emilsson)Killer Klowns (Frantic)20k1—3
View
Thu Jun 1 2017 23:05BUBBLEBUBBLE14½ - SUMMERRound 3Birchtown Beavers (Stareater)Killer Klowns (Frantic)10k0—2
View
Wed May 31 2017 22:46BUBBLEBUBBLE14½ - SUMMERRound 1Killer Klowns (Frantic)Nolby Pride (ikki)19k1—1
View
Fri Dec 9 2016 5:09BUBBLEBubb13Quarter-finalsNew Kids of the Block (Stareater)Swebba-Allstars (Emil Emilsson)26k2—1
View
Mon Nov 28 2016 21:11BUBBLEBubb13100Swebba-Allstars (Emil Emilsson)Khorneflakes Inc! (khanmank)23k0—1
View
Fri Nov 11 2016 23:31BUBBLEBubb13100Swebba-Allstars (Emil Emilsson)Bastards And The Beast (Frantic)22k0—4
View
Tue Sep 20 2016 21:53BUBBLEBubb13100Swebba-Allstars (Emil Emilsson)Khorneflakes Inc! (khanmank)16k0—2
View
Thu Sep 1 2016 22:22BUBBLEBubb13100Swebba-Allstars (Emil Emilsson)Mariehem Underworld Drinkerz (KristofferMcSorley)28k1—2
View
Mon Aug 22 2016 22:32BUBBLEBubb13100Undercity 2.0 (ikki)Swebba-Allstars (Emil Emilsson)23k3—1
View
Wed Aug 17 2016 23:13BUBBLEBubb13100Swebba-Allstars (Emil Emilsson)Khorneflakes Inc! (khanmank)15k2—1
View
Sat Jul 23 2016 18:17BUBBLEBubb13100Mariehem Underworld Drinkerz (KristofferMcSorley)Swebba-Allstars (Emil Emilsson)0k0—3
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played