Daemons of Khorne

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Pit Fighter2506338FrenzyGPAS60k16
Bloodletter Daemon2516337Horns, Juggernaut, RegenerationGASP80k4
Khorne Herald2526338Frenzy, Horns, JuggernautGSAP90k2
Bloodthirster2536519Loner, Wild Animal, Claw, Frenzy, Horns, Juggernaut, RegenerationSGAP180k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Khorne Flakeskhanmank2140k7251457.143111918178035221123526900217.33
2Karanak's Flesh HoundsStareater1750k4441250112161516312211652214800203.36

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat May 24 2014 22:56BUBBLEBUBBLIX100Zeitgeist Crawlers (ikki)Karanak's Flesh Hounds (Stareater)31k1—1
View
Fri May 16 2014 15:30BUBBLEBUBBLIX100Berghem Boyz (khanmank)Karanak's Flesh Hounds (Stareater)28k0—1
View
Wed Apr 30 2014 15:14BUBBLEBUBBLIX100Berghem Boyz (khanmank)Karanak's Flesh Hounds (Stareater)27k3—2
View
Fri Apr 25 2014 0:20BUBBLEBUBBLIX100Karanak's Flesh Hounds (Stareater)Nightdale Steelers (oft)25k2—0
View
Thu Apr 10 2014 22:58BUBBLEBUBBLIX100[S.T.D] Seattle Thunder Dykes (Frantic)Karanak's Flesh Hounds (Stareater)18k1—1
View
Tue Apr 8 2014 14:06BUBBLEBUBBLIX100Berghem Boyz (khanmank)Karanak's Flesh Hounds (Stareater)27k2—1
View
Fri Apr 4 2014 16:07BUBBLEBUBBLIX100Karanak's Flesh Hounds (Stareater)Zeitgeist Crawlers (ikki)22k1—1
View
Tue Mar 25 2014 23:07BUBBLEBUBBLIX100Karanak's Flesh Hounds (Stareater)We Are Skittering Psychos (Emil Emilsson)15k3—1
View
Fri Mar 14 2014 17:11BUBBLEBUBBLIX100Berghem Boyz (khanmank)Karanak's Flesh Hounds (Stareater)20k1—1
View
Thu Feb 27 2014 21:06BUBBLEBUBBLIXRound 3Karanak's Flesh Hounds (Stareater)Step Aside Juniors (Snow)13k2—1
View
Fri Feb 21 2014 22:11BUBBLEBUBBLIXRound 2Karanak's Flesh Hounds (Stareater)Zeitgeist Crawlers (ikki)19k0—2
View
Mon Feb 10 2014 20:24BUBBLEBUBBLIXRound 1Nukeville Radioactivez (KristofferMcSorley)Karanak's Flesh Hounds (Stareater)14k2—1
View
Sat Jun 22 2013 20:49BUBBLEsemifinaler3rd place playoffMancunian Undivided B7 (Snow)Khorne Flakes (khanmank)26k1—2
View
Fri Jun 14 2013 23:20BUBBLEsemifinalerSemi-finalsKhorne Flakes (khanmank)Gollums Und'rwold Lameazz Playez (KristofferMcSorley)24k0—3
View
Sun Jun 2 2013 23:13BUBBLERunners up3rd place playoffDrop Dead Dodos (Emil Emilsson)Khorne Flakes (khanmank)24k0—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played