Woodland

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Halfling8005236Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyAGSP30k12
Woodelf Lineman8017347AnimosityAGSP70k2
Human Ranger8026338Fend, Sure FeetGPAS80k2
Dryads8035428Thick SkullGSAP90k2
Treeman80426110Loner, Mighty Blow, Stand Firm, Strong Arm, Take Roots, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP120k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Oakland Power SquirrelsFrantic1500k43101732.3512421382139142261334371-2800153.64
2Birchtown BeaversStareater1160k306933.3330481981311812421643-2700176.68

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Aug 10 2017 13:56BUBBLEBUBBLE14½ - SUMMERRound 1Nolby Pride (ikki)Birchtown Beavers (Stareater)19k4—1
View
Wed Jul 26 2017 0:09BUBBLEBUBBLE14½ - SUMMERRound 1Killer Klowns (Frantic)Birchtown Beavers (Stareater)27k2—0
View
Wed Jun 28 2017 0:13BUBBLEBUBBLE14½ - SUMMERRound 2Birchtown Beavers (Stareater)Naggarond Noobs (sarin)13k3—0
View
Tue Jun 20 2017 22:29BUBBLEBUBBLE14½ - SUMMERRound 1Birchtown Beavers (Stareater)Tomtebo Banana Peelers (Emil Emilsson)22k2—1
View
Fri Jun 9 2017 18:17BUBBLEBUBBLE14½ - SUMMERRound 1Nolby Pride (ikki)Birchtown Beavers (Stareater)22k1—2
View
Thu Jun 8 2017 14:54BUBBLEBUBBLE14½ - SUMMERRound 1Berghem Brutes (khanmank)Birchtown Beavers (Stareater)20k2—0
View
Thu Jun 1 2017 23:05BUBBLEBUBBLE14½ - SUMMERRound 3Birchtown Beavers (Stareater)Killer Klowns (Frantic)10k0—2
View
Wed May 24 2017 14:35BUBBLEBUBBLE14½ - SUMMERRound 1Nolby Pride (ikki)Birchtown Beavers (Stareater)15k5—0
View
Tue May 23 2017 14:47BUBBLEBUBBLE14½ - SUMMERRound 1Berghem Brutes (khanmank)Birchtown Beavers (Stareater)16k2—0
View
Thu May 19 2016 1:04BUBBLELong seasonSemi-finalsBananätarna (khanmank)Oakland Power Squirrels (Frantic)29k3—2
View
Wed May 11 2016 22:38BUBBLELong seasonQuarter-finalsTomtebo Fjoll Ballers (Emil Emilsson)Oakland Power Squirrels (Frantic)42k1—2
View
Sat Apr 30 2016 23:20BUBBLELong season100Oakland Power Squirrels (Frantic)Ersboda Hälsocentral (radge)25k1—3
View
Fri Apr 22 2016 0:26BUBBLELong season100Oakland Power Squirrels (Frantic)Macho Mammoths (Snow)25k1—2
View
Sun Apr 17 2016 10:05BUBBLELong season100Oakland Power Squirrels (Frantic)Tomtebo Fjoll Ballers (Emil Emilsson)0k3—1
View
Sat Apr 16 2016 21:21BUBBLELong season100Mariehems Träskkungar (KristofferMcSorley)Oakland Power Squirrels (Frantic)0k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played