High Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman806348GASP70k16
Catcher828347CatchGASP90k4
Thrower816348Pass, Safe ThrowGAPS90k2
Blitzer837348BlockGASP100k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Lothern 11Snow1800k45413502222421244601310121427-1300199.06
2Galadrieth GladiatorsHemlighållaren1000k402666.6730117917231532054100216.97
3Highland Eaglesikki2030k321116250123443316722919732929000170.58
4Berghem Bluebloodskhanmank970k11135011145440100118-700199.43
5Roll The Die SaintsBloodBowl21080k0066000652151402110219-1700143.66

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Dec 7 2016 15:55BUBBLEBubb13Quarter-finalsKhorneflakes Inc! (khanmank)Lothern 11 (Snow)44k2—0
View
Tue Nov 22 2016 17:55BUBBLEBubb13100Khorneflakes Inc! (khanmank)Lothern 11 (Snow)23k2—1
View
Wed Nov 16 2016 22:38BUBBLEBubb13100Lothern 11 (Snow)Mariehem Underworld Drinkerz (KristofferMcSorley)28k3—1
View
Tue Aug 30 2016 20:08BUBBLEBubb13100Khorneflakes Inc! (khanmank)Lothern 11 (Snow)23k1—1
View
Sun Aug 14 2016 22:40BUBBLEBubb13100Mariehem Underworld Drinkerz (KristofferMcSorley)Lothern 11 (Snow)28k1—2
View
Tue Aug 9 2016 20:02BUBBLEBubb13100Berghems Blodsugare (khanmank)Lothern 11 (Snow)21k0—3
View
Sat Aug 6 2016 13:12BUBBLEBubb13100Ersboda Förskola (radge)Lothern 11 (Snow)20k2—1
View
Mon Aug 1 2016 0:26BUBBLEBubb13100Undercity 2.0 (ikki)Lothern 11 (Snow)22k2—1
View
Sat Jul 30 2016 21:23BUBBLEBubb13100New Kids of the Block (Stareater)Lothern 11 (Snow)22k2—2
View
Mon Jul 4 2016 22:11BUBBLEBubb13100Mariehem Underworld Drinkerz (KristofferMcSorley)Lothern 11 (Snow)21k2—2
View
Sat Jun 11 2016 14:01BUBBLEBubb13100Ersboda Förskola (radge)Lothern 11 (Snow)0k2—4
View
Tue May 31 2016 23:49BUBBLEBubb13100Bastards And The Beast (Frantic)Lothern 11 (Snow)12k2—2
View
Mon May 30 2016 20:01BUBBLEBubb13100Lothern 11 (Snow)Swebba-Allstars (Emil Emilsson)15k2—2
View
Fri Apr 5 2013 0:14BUBBLEGates of HellRound 6W.I.M.P (Frantic)Galadrieth Gladiators (Hemlighållaren)23k3—2
View
Thu Mar 14 2013 21:38BUBBLEGates of Hell100Drop Dead Dodos (Emil Emilsson)Galadrieth Gladiators (Hemlighållaren)22k1—5
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played